Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YO3FVR - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Comment: APRSlink via VHF
Location: 44°25.98' N 25°59.30' E - locator KN24XK83OW - show map - static map
4.3 miles North bearing 7° from Bragadiru, Oraş Bragadiru, Ilfov, Romania [?]
4.4 miles North bearing 22° from Clinceni, Comuna Clinceni, Ilfov, Romania
5.8 miles West bearing 271° from Bucharest, Bucureşti, Romania
35.7 miles South bearing 182° from Ploieşti, Prahova, Romania
Last position: 2018-06-19 11:08:06 EDT (2d 22h28m ago)
2018-06-19 18:08:06 EEST local time at Bragadiru, Romania [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-04-20 11:38:36 EDT (62d 21h57m ago)
2018-04-20 18:38:36 EEST local time at Bragadiru, Romania [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 7 Percent (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 2 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 73 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 73 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
Phone Signal: 0 Percent (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for YO3FVR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS