Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2EHQ - info
Location: 33°16.07' S 151°13.37' E - locator QF56OR65RR - show map - static map
11.5 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Lisarow, Gosford Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
11.6 miles West bearing 256° from Jilliby, Wyong Shire, New South Wales, Australia
39.7 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
41.4 miles North bearing 1° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2019-10-23 21:58:16 EDT (57s ago)
2019-10-24 12:58:16 AEDT local time at Lisarow, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-05-21 21:13:54 EDT (885d 45m ago)
2017-05-22 11:13:54 AEST local time at Lisarow, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 500 (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VK2EHQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS