Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2CEL-10 - info
Comment: RX-only iGate, Direwolf, RPiZero
Location: 32°46.29' S 151°44.40' E - locator QF57UF84TU - show map - static map
2.6 km South bearing 201° from Raymond Terrace, Port Stephens Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
12.4 km West bearing 254° from Medowie, Port Stephens Shire, New South Wales, Australia
17.6 km North bearing 349° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
135.0 km Northeast bearing 31° from City of Parramatta, Parramatta, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2021-10-24 05:02:09 UTC (11m33s ago)
2021-10-24 16:02:09 AEDT local time at Raymond Terrace, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-09-16 22:37:22 UTC (402d 6h36m ago)
2020-09-17 08:37:22 AEST local time at Raymond Terrace, Australia [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS