Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VA7MME - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 53°51.46' N 122°48.23' W - locator CO83OU35MU - show map - static map
4.6 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Prince George, British Columbia, Canada [?]
50.6 miles East bearing 102° from Vanderhoof, British Columbia, Canada
60.5 miles North bearing 348° from Quesnel, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2019-12-06 19:11:18 EST (3h58m ago)
2019-12-06 16:11:18 PST local time at Prince George, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-09-02 17:55:43 EDT (825d 6h13m ago)
2017-09-02 14:55:43 PDT local time at Prince George, Canada [?]
Altitude: 2425 ft
Values: Channel 1: 396 (TLM: 396 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 656 (TLM: 656 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VA7MME

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS