Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ9SIM-10 - info
Comment: digi LoRa 433.775 testing 1k2 (BW125 CR47 SF512) RF only
Location: 50°15.96' N 19°08.16' E - locator JO90NG63HU - show map - static map
3.3 km Southeast bearing 135° from Sosnowiec, Sosnowiec, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
6.9 km Southeast bearing 143° from Czeladź, Powiat będziński, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
7.8 km East bearing 84° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
59.1 km West bearing 290° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-07-06 14:55:39 UTC (110d 17h12m ago)
2021-07-06 16:55:39 CEST local time at Sosnowiec, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-30 05:50:24 UTC (117d 2h17m ago)
2021-06-30 07:50:24 CEST local time at Sosnowiec, Poland [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS