Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ4MUI-13 - info
Comment: EasyESP + BME280 + SDS011
Location: 52°45.08' N 23°36.00' E - locator KO12TS20AH - show map - static map
1.0 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Hajnówka, Powiat hajnowski, Podlasie, Poland [?]
11.6 miles West bearing 287° from Białowieża, Powiat hajnowski, Podlasie, Poland
45.3 miles North bearing 355° from Brest, Brestskaya Voblastsʼ, Belarus
65.4 miles South bearing 188° from Hrodna, Hrodzyenskaya Voblastsʼ, Belarus
Last position: 2020-02-28 22:32:15 EST (59s ago)
2020-02-29 04:32:15 CET local time at Hajnówka, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-02-28 22:27:14 EST (6m ago)
2020-02-29 04:27:14 CET local time at Hajnówka, Poland [?]
Project: Air Pollution
Values: PM2.5: 16.400 ug/m3 (TLM: 16.400 EQN: 0,1,0)
PM10: 37.300 ug/m3 (TLM: 37.300 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SQ4MUI-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS