Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP9UVG - info
Comment: op.Gustaw BM DMR TG-260
Location: 50°10.45' N 19°13.45' E - locator JO90OE61VT - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Imielin, Powiat bieruńsko-lędziński, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.6 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Lędziny, Powiat bieruńsko-lędziński, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
10.5 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
31.3 miles West bearing 282° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2019-12-10 06:42:23 EST (3d 22h48m ago)
2019-12-10 12:42:23 CET local time at Imielin, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-04-14 12:08:55 EDT (608d 18h21m ago)
2018-04-14 18:08:55 CEST local time at Imielin, Poland [?]
Altitude: 888 ft
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 96 Percent (TLM: 96 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 68 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 68 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for SP9UVG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS