Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP9GKS-9 - info
Comment: 145.712MHzGKS KATOWICE
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 50°14.36' N 19°07.65' E - locator JO90NF57HK - show map - static map
3.4 miles South bearing 162° from Sosnowiec, Sosnowiec, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.6 miles East bearing 107° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
6.0 miles South bearing 179° from Będzin, Powiat będziński, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
36.5 miles West bearing 287° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-06-07 05:13:54 EDT (11d 11h51m ago)
2021-06-07 11:13:54 CEST local time at Sosnowiec, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-03-06 15:37:55 EST (104d 27m ago)
2021-03-06 21:37:55 CET local time at Sosnowiec, Poland [?]
Altitude: 991 ft
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 783 (TLM: 783 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 419 (TLM: 419 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for SP9GKS-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS