Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP8NFH-2 - info
Comment: Andrzej Lesko
Location: 49°27.94' N 22°20.01' E - locator KN19EL01AS - show map - static map
4.5 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Zagórz, Powiat sanocki, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
8.5 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Sanok, Powiat sanocki, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
71.1 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Košice, Košický, Slovakia
79.8 miles West bearing 252° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2020-07-06 14:19:29 EDT (77d 20h44m ago)
2020-07-06 20:19:29 CEST local time at Zagórz, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-04-04 10:45:57 EDT (171d 17m ago)
2020-04-04 16:45:57 CEST local time at Zagórz, Poland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 2.100 Rx Erlang (TLM: 2.100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxPkts: 9 count/10m (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SP8NFH-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS