Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SP8NFH-2 - info
Comment: ANDRZEJ. LESKO
Location: 49°27.94' N 22°20.01' E - locator KN19EL01AS - show map - static map
5.0 miles West bearing 261° from Olszanica, Powiat leski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.9 miles South bearing 192° from Tyrawa Wołoska, Powiat sanocki, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
42.5 miles South bearing 159° from Rzeszów, Rzeszów, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
71.1 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Košice, Košický, Slovakia
Last position: 2021-04-09 12:14:18 EDT (9d 45m ago)
2021-04-09 18:14:18 CEST local time at Olszanica, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-04-04 10:45:57 EDT (379d 2h14m ago)
2020-04-04 16:45:57 CEST local time at Olszanica, Poland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 2.100 Rx Erlang (TLM: 2.100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxPkts: 9 count/10m (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SP8NFH-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS