Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SK0TM-10 - info
Comment: IGate/Digipeater http://sk0tm-10.amprnet.se
Location: 59°19.94' N 18°07.14' E - locator JO99BH49GS - show map - static map
1.9 miles East bearing 90° from Stockholm, Stockholms Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden [?]
2.4 miles South bearing 192° from Lidingö (Lidingoe), Lidingö Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
5.1 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Djursholm, Danderyds Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
39.9 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Uppsala, Uppsala Kommun, Uppsala, Sweden
Last position: 2021-08-05 14:03:54 EDT (1m16s ago)
2021-08-05 20:03:54 CEST local time at Stockholm, Sweden [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-08-05 14:00:54 EDT (4m16s ago)
2021-08-05 20:00:54 CEST local time at Stockholm, Sweden [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79
Values: Avg 10m: 0.011 Rx Erlang (TLM: 2.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.011 Tx Erlang (TLM: 2.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 7 count/10m (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 6 count/10m (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SK0TM-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS