Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OK0BPL-1 - info
Comment: W3,CZn-N, Igate, Plzen, Radyne
Location: 49°40.87' N 13°27.98' E - locator JN69RQ53XL - show map - static map
6.1 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Plzeň, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
9.8 miles South bearing 161° from Třemošná, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
50.9 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2021-06-18 04:29:04 EDT (11m20s ago)
2021-06-18 10:29:04 CEST local time at Plzeň, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-11 17:38:51 EDT (6d 11h1m ago)
2021-06-11 23:38:51 CEST local time at Plzeň, Czech Republic [?]
Project: Gate telemetry test
Values: Rx1h: 1670 Pkt (TLM: 167 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 70 Pkt (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 3 Pcnt (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
EffTot: 39 Pcnt (TLM: 39 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OK0BPL-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS