Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH3RBE-DG - info
Comment: Tampere/Pyynikki http://oh3ne.ham.fi/
Location: 61°29.78' N 23°43.90' E - locator KP11UL79TC - show map - static map
1.8 miles West bearing 264° from Tampere, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
11.6 miles West bearing 281° from Kangasala, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
87.2 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Turku, Varsinais-Suomi, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2019-11-10 06:09:36 EST (102d 22h26m ago)
2019-11-10 13:09:36 EET local time at Tampere, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-02-10 11:28:02 EST (10d 17h8m ago)
2020-02-10 18:28:02 EET local time at Tampere, Finland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for OH3RBE-DG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS