Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH1KH-8 - info
Comment: Trackuino:AprsTx 12V
Location: 61°33.52' N 21°38.28' E - locator KP01TN64NB - show map - static map
7.1 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Pori, Satakunta, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
7.9 miles West bearing 253° from Noormarkku, Satakunta, Province of Western Finland, Finland
70.9 miles West bearing 274° from Tampere, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2019-09-24 09:04:56 EDT (58d 15h59m ago)
2019-09-24 16:04:56 EEST local time at Pori, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2010-10-13 09:40:08 EDT (3326d 15h24m ago)
2010-10-13 16:40:08 EEST local time at Pori, Finland [?]
Values: Channel 1: 148 (TLM: 148 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 170 (TLM: 170 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 212 (TLM: 212 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 219 (TLM: 219 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 182 (TLM: 182 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OH1KH-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS