Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from M0YDH-10 - info
Comment: M0YDH-10 iGate | DireWolf 1.3 on RPi+RTL-SDR
Location: 52°36.55' N 2°08.01' W - locator IO82WO36XE - show map - static map
1.7 miles North bearing 345° from Wolverhampton, Borough of Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.2 miles West bearing 287° from Wednesfield, England, United Kingdom
13.2 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
65.5 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2020-01-21 01:00:48 EST (8s ago)
2020-01-21 06:00:48 GMT local time at Wolverhampton, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-03-02 14:40:32 EST (689d 10h20m ago)
2018-03-02 19:40:32 GMT local time at Wolverhampton, United Kingdom [?]
Values: Channel 1: 422 (TLM: 422 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 608 (TLM: 608 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for M0YDH-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS