Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LA5YKA - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 63°20.91' N 10°28.87' E - locator JP53FI73RP - show map - static map
3.5 miles North bearing 359° from Klæbu (Klaebu), Klæbu, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway [?]
6.3 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Trondheim, Trondheim, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway
55.5 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Steinkjer, Steinkjer, Nord-Trøndelag, Norway
Last position: 2019-11-20 09:01:26 EST (45m22s ago)
2019-11-20 15:01:26 CET local time at Klæbu, Norway [?]
Last telemetry: 2016-09-21 17:07:11 EDT (1154d 17h39m ago)
2016-09-21 23:07:11 CEST local time at Klæbu, Norway [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for LA5YKA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS