Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LA2K - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 69°41.25' N 30°02.66' E - locator KP59AQ55HA - show map - static map
2.0 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Bjørnevatn, Sør-Varanger, Finnmark, Norway [?]
2.7 miles South bearing 181° from Kirkenes, Sør-Varanger, Finnmark, Norway
26.4 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Zapolyarnyy, Murmansk, Russia
88.9 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Murmansk, Murmansk, Russia
Last position: 2019-11-11 16:40:17 EST (11d 2h3m ago)
2019-11-11 22:40:17 CET local time at Bjørnevatn, Norway [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-01-17 13:13:36 EST (309d 5h29m ago)
2019-01-17 19:13:36 CET local time at Bjørnevatn, Norway [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.002 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.002 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for LA2K

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS