Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KC0VII - info
Comment: Welcome to St. Ansgar, IA. {UIV32N}
Location: 43°22.92' N 92°55.43' W - locator EN33MJ91DQ - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Saint Ansgar, Mitchell County, Iowa, United States [?]
8.8 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Osage, Mitchell County, Iowa, United States
49.6 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Rochester, Olmsted County, Minnesota, United States
68.1 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Waterloo, Black Hawk County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2019-11-17 14:27:39 EST (9m37s ago)
2019-11-17 13:27:39 CST local time at Saint Ansgar, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2014-08-16 12:13:53 EDT (1919d 3h23m ago)
2014-08-16 11:13:53 CDT local time at Saint Ansgar, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 498 (TLM: 498 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 631 (TLM: 631 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KC0VII

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS