Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K5BWD-10 - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Comment: 145.090MHz 1200 R5m Winlink Gateway
Location: 31°41.50' N 98°57.50' W - locator EM01MQ56AA - show map
3.7 km Southeast bearing 122° from Brownwood, Brown County, Texas, United States [?]
5.7 km South bearing 192° from Early, Brown County, Texas, United States
111.4 km Southeast bearing 139° from Abilene, Taylor County, Texas, United States
133.0 km Northwest bearing 299° from Killeen, Bell County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2023-03-31 19:04:10 UTC (58m28s ago)
2023-03-31 14:04:10 CDT local time at Brownwood, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-01 11:22:55 UTC (668d 8h39m ago)
2021-06-01 06:22:55 CDT local time at Brownwood, United States [?]
Project: Ozona TX telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.800 Volt (TLM: 184 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 200 Pkt (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 99 Pcnt (TLM: 99 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS