Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from K4PAR-1 - info
Location: 33°21.27' N 83°19.75' W - locator EM83II05LB - show map - static map
6.3 km Northeast bearing 61° from Eatonton, Putnam County, Georgia, United States [?]
10.7 km South bearing 189° from Jefferson, Putnam County, Georgia, United States
67.5 km South bearing 176° from Athens, Clarke County, Georgia, United States
107.4 km Southeast bearing 114° from Atlanta, Fulton County, Georgia, United States
Last position: 2023-01-31 17:53:22 UTC (35s ago)
2023-01-31 12:53:22 EST local time at Eatonton, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-03-30 18:49:35 UTC (671d 23h4m ago)
2021-03-30 14:49:35 EDT local time at Eatonton, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 135 (TLM: 135 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS