Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ES3AT-9 - info
Comment: Tx-iGate + Digipeater U=12.5V,T=9.3C
Location: 58°36.03' N 23°42.25' E - locator KO18UO44MC - show map - static map
7.5 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Lihula, Lihula vald, Läänemaa, Estonia [?]
22.6 miles East bearing 82° from Orissaare, Orissaare vald, Saaremaa, Estonia
32.2 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Pärnu, Pärnu linn, Pärnumaa, Estonia
68.7 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Last position: 2020-01-28 01:10:22 EST (4m50s ago)
2020-01-28 08:10:22 EET local time at Lihula, Estonia [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-08-09 18:38:22 EDT (536d 7h36m ago)
2018-08-10 01:38:22 EEST local time at Lihula, Estonia [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 159.738 Volt (TLM: 2022 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 22030 Pkt (TLM: 2203 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 34010 Pkt (TLM: 3401 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for ES3AT-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS