Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ER-OK0BLI - info
Source callsign: OK0BLI
Comment: 439.100MHz T088 R04m Blizna, Lipno #669864
Location: 48°43.68' N 14°05.68' E - locator JN78BR14IR - show map - static map
3.9 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Horní Planá, Jihočeský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
10.2 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Chvalšiny, Jihočeský Kraj, Czech Republic
30.4 miles North bearing 343° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
77.5 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Plzeň, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
Last position: 2020-02-18 03:50:21 EST (10m ago)
2020-02-18 09:50:21 CET local time at Horní Planá, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-02-18 04:00:11 EST (10s ago)
2020-02-18 10:00:11 CET local time at Horní Planá, Czech Republic [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 RX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0.010 TX Erlang (TLM: 0.010 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 RXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 1 TXcount/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for ER-OK0BLI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS