Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EL-SM0UCC - info
Source callsign: SM0UCC
Comment: 434.300MHz T000 R05k SVXLink
Location: 59°20.66' N 18°09.03' E - locator JO99BI82BP - show map - static map
3.8 km East bearing 81° from Östermalm (OEstermalm), Stockholms Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden [?]
5.0 km East bearing 75° from Stockholm, Stockholms Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
63.8 km Southeast bearing 153° from Uppsala, Uppsala Kommun, Uppsala, Sweden
Last position: 2021-08-02 12:23:33 UTC (75d 14h7m ago)
2021-08-02 14:23:33 CEST local time at Östermalm, Sweden [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-08-02 12:12:16 UTC (75d 14h19m ago)
2021-08-02 14:12:16 CEST local time at Östermalm, Sweden [?]
Values: Channel 1: 1.020 RX Erlang (TLM: 1.020 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 TX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 1 RXcount/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 TXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS