Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EL-DO5JWA - info
Source callsign: DO5JWA
Comment: 430.075MHz T000 R09k SvxLink TETRA DMO Link
Location: 52°59.53' N 13°20.83' E - locator JO62QX18PC - show map
1.8 km Northeast bearing 34° from Zehdenick, Brandenburg, Germany [?]
12.8 km East bearing 97° from Gransee, Brandenburg, Germany
52.2 km North bearing 355° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
93.8 km Southwest bearing 239° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2023-06-11 09:40:22 UTC (306d 23h47m ago)
2023-06-11 11:40:22 CEST local time at Zehdenick, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-06-09 12:57:10 UTC (308d 20h30m ago)
2023-06-09 14:57:10 CEST local time at Zehdenick, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 RX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 TX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 RXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 TXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS