Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EL-DB0FHS - info
Comment: 145.3375MHz Echolink-Gateway der Hochschule Stralsund
Location: 54°20.35' N 13°04.40' E - locator JO64MI81TJ - show map - static map
1.3 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Kramerhof, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany [?]
2.1 miles North bearing 351° from Stralsund, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
41.4 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Rostock, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
87.0 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-04-15 09:20:02 EDT (7m23s ago)
2021-04-15 15:20:02 CEST local time at Kramerhof, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-01-29 07:27:01 EST (442d 1h ago)
2020-01-29 13:27:01 CET local time at Kramerhof, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 RX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 TX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 RXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 TXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for EL-DB0FHS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS