Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EI8HBB-14 - info
Comment: I monitor DMR TG & Zello ch SIRN
Location: 45°42.98' N 4°59.20' E - locator JN25LR81JW - show map - static map
1.3 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Genas, Département du Rhône, Rhône-Alpes, France [?]
2.0 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Saint-Bonnet-de-Mure, Département du Rhône, Rhône-Alpes, France
7.1 miles East bearing 108° from Lyon, Département du Rhône, Rhône-Alpes, France
65.0 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
Last position: 2021-07-23 13:31:39 EDT (3d 23h48m ago)
2021-07-23 19:31:39 CEST local time at Genas, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-01-23 05:18:58 EST (551d 7h ago)
2020-01-23 11:18:58 CET local time at Genas, France [?]
Values: Channel 1: 477 (TLM: 477 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 606 (TLM: 606 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for EI8HBB-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS