Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EB7GYR-1 - info
Comment: ED7YAA 145.775 MHz C4FM RV62 V=14.0V,T=16.8C
Location: 36°41.33' N 6°06.18' W - locator IM66WQ75PH - show map - static map
3.0 km East bearing 85° from Jerez de la Frontera, Provincia de Cádiz, Andalusia, Spain [?]
15.7 km Northeast bearing 48° from El Puerto de Santa María, Provincia de Cádiz, Andalusia, Spain
77.9 km South bearing 188° from Sevilla, Provincia de Sevilla, Andalusia, Spain
105.9 km North bearing 345° from Tangier, Tanger-Assilah, Tanger-Tétouan, Morocco
Last position: 2021-12-02 12:26:15 UTC (10m13s ago)
2021-12-02 13:26:15 CET local time at Jerez de la Frontera, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-02 12:32:10 UTC (4m18s ago)
2021-12-02 13:32:10 CET local time at Jerez de la Frontera, Spain [?]
Altitude: 39 m
Project: EB7GYR Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.025 Volt (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 170 Pkt (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
EfTot: 81 Pcnt (TLM: 81 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS