Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DV2KBE - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Comment: Cc: DW2JHS;DU3GKT;du2uxh@gmail.com
Location: 16°09.23' N 119°58.96' E - locator OK96XD76WW - show map - static map
303.2 m Southeast bearing 147° from Alaminos, Province of Pangasinan, Ilocos, Philippines [?]
1.8 km Southwest bearing 239° from Bued, Province of Pangasinan, Ilocos, Philippines
126.7 km Northwest bearing 330° from Santol, Philippines
128.7 km Northwest bearing 330° from Angeles City, Province of Pampanga, Central Luzon, Philippines
Last position: 2022-07-07 23:45:11 UTC (86d 17h29m ago)
2022-07-08 07:45:11 PST local time at Alaminos, Philippines [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-16 02:58:54 UTC (139d 14h15m ago)
2022-05-16 10:58:54 PST local time at Alaminos, Philippines [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS