Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO1HFS-15 - info
Comment: radiosonde_auto_rx SondeGate v1.5.1 https://lora.do1hfs.de
Location: 47°55.92' N 12°44.09' E - locator JN67IW83EQ - show map - static map
195.8 yards Southeast bearing 143° from Waging am See, Bavaria, Germany [?]
1.4 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Sankt Leonhard am Wonneberg, Bavaria, Germany
55.4 miles East bearing 104° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
76.0 miles West bearing 251° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
Last position: 2021-04-21 00:37:32 EDT (22h9m ago)
2021-04-21 06:37:32 CEST local time at Waging am See, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-02-13 10:42:10 EST (67d 11h4m ago)
2021-02-13 16:42:10 CET local time at Waging am See, Germany [?]
Project: AVRT5 Tracking
Values: Channel 1: 8 (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 52.800 F (TLM: 1028 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Channel 3: 3.950 V (TLM: 395 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Channel 4: 530 M (TLM: 53 EQN: 0,10,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 00000000)
Telemetry history graphs for DO1HFS-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS