Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DF8JE - info
Comment: Pi-Star Womo EA7EE Sofware
Location: 51°09.74' N 6°40.96' E - locator JO31ID18WX - show map - static map
2.6 miles South bearing 181° from Neuß (Neuss), North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
5.7 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Kaarst, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
19.6 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
24.5 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2021-04-03 13:01:09 EDT (12d 18h49m ago)
2021-04-03 19:01:09 CEST local time at Neuß, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-05-02 04:32:11 EDT (1080d 3h18m ago)
2018-05-02 10:32:11 CEST local time at Neuß, Germany [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DF8JE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS