Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BV4WD-15 - info
Comment: 144.640MHz ; The Radio(F-18V) is provided by BV4QC(2014 SK) 5.6V
Location: 24°08.87' N 120°39.72' E - locator PL04HD95KL - show map - static map
2.2 km West bearing 273° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
12.6 km Southwest bearing 206° from Fengyuan, Taichung, Taiwan, Taiwan
133.1 km Southwest bearing 221° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Last position: 2022-01-17 01:07:18 UTC (2m21s ago)
2022-01-17 09:07:18 CST local time at Taichung, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-05-21 13:03:33 UTC (605d 12h6m ago)
2020-05-21 21:03:33 CST local time at Taichung, Taiwan [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 48 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS