Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BM7FAR-10 - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 22°41.08' N 120°18.88' E - locator PL02DQ74SH - show map - static map
4.7 miles North bearing 1° from Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan [?]
5.0 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Fengshan, Kao-hsiung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
22.1 miles South bearing 163° from Tainan, Tainan, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2021-07-25 05:47:35 EDT (54d 5h28m ago)
2021-07-25 17:47:35 CST local time at Kaohsiung, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-17 11:29:07 EDT (61d 23h46m ago)
2021-07-17 23:29:07 CST local time at Kaohsiung, Taiwan [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for BM7FAR-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS