Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9A7KXP - info
Comment: FTM-400D via MMDVM
Location: 45°49.79' N 16°17.55' E - locator JN85DT59CD - show map - static map
698.9 m Southwest bearing 236° from Brckovljani, Zagrebačka, Croatia [?]
1.9 km West bearing 258° from Gračec, Zagrebačka, Croatia
24.4 km East bearing 86° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
24.5 km East bearing 86° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2021-09-19 16:23:46 UTC (70d 19h13m ago)
2021-09-19 18:23:46 CEST local time at Brckovljani, Croatia [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-11-11 07:11:26 UTC (749d 4h25m ago)
2019-11-11 08:11:26 CET local time at Brckovljani, Croatia [?]
Project: BRCKOVLJANI 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 60 Pkt (TLM: 60 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 370 Pkt (TLM: 37 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 1 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 1.355 Pcnt (TLM: 1355 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff: 63 Pcnt (TLM: 63 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS