Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO3LGI-15 - info
Comment: Radiosonden Tracker
Location: 50°40.40' N 10°55.64' E - locator JO50LQ11GO - show map - static map
0.7 miles South bearing 201° from Neuhaus, Thuringia, Germany [?]
1.4 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Ilmenau, Thuringia, Germany
70.3 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Halle Neustadt, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
77.8 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2020-05-03 10:02:49 EDT (34d 20h2m ago)
2020-05-03 16:02:49 CEST local time at Neuhaus, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-11-04 15:24:22 EST (215d 13h41m ago)
2019-11-04 21:24:22 CET local time at Neuhaus, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 24 (TLM: 24 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 500 (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DO3LGI-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS