Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DF9ES - info
Location: 52°33.01' N 13°20.94' E - locator JO62QN12VA - show map - static map
2.7 km North bearing 14° from Moabit, Berlin, Germany [?]
3.5 km North bearing 8° from Hansaviertel, Berlin, Germany
5.1 km Northwest bearing 305° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
126.6 km Southwest bearing 220° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2022-10-31 15:50:37 UTC (28d 13h42m ago)
2022-10-31 16:50:37 CET local time at Moabit, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-31 15:46:30 UTC (28d 13h46m ago)
2022-10-31 16:46:30 CET local time at Moabit, Germany [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS