Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BV5AC-M - info
Comment: NET:127.0.0.1:14551
Location: 23°53.51' N 120°32.33' E - locator PL03GV44PA - show map - static map
13.0 km West bearing 258° from Nantou, Nantou, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
16.6 km Southwest bearing 243° from Zhongxing New Village, Taiwan, Taiwan
31.9 km Southwest bearing 207° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
105.5 km North bearing 18° from Tainan, Tainan, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2021-07-04 00:40:22 UTC (158d 3h2m ago)
2021-07-04 08:40:22 CST local time at Nantou, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-08-20 03:31:10 UTC (476d 11m ago)
2020-08-20 11:31:10 CST local time at Nantou, Taiwan [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.029 Rx Erlang (TLM: 5.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS